Kunde inte ha sagt det bättre själv

 
 
Toppkommentarer:
 
"B12 is synthesized by bacteria so you don't need supplements if you have proper gut flora. I used to have low B12 levels but since I worked so hard to heal my gut the natural way (used to have IBS) the "side effect" was that my B12 levels started to go up and I now have levels in the high normal range. Vegan diet no supplements. It's possible :) If it wasn't possible it would mean it is an unnatural diet and that doesn't make sense to me."
 
"It's laughable to see so many people attack veganism because of B12 when most of the common foods consumed are fortified with iron, B vitamins, calcium, vitamin D, folic acid, etc. BECAUSE of the nutrient deficient omni diet that most people are eating. B12 supplements are included in many vegan fortified foods, or you can take a TINY pill under the tongue once a week. If that's what's stopping you from killing animals and causing countless of others to suffer, then you need to rethink life."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0